whatdoiluv

Before, After and some Bits in Between

Miracles… 02/23/2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — whatdoiluv @ 11:10

(Obviously this was written a long time ago as we are now well into February….)

Well; at the end of September I discovered I am going to have a baby. I should say that Sean and I will be having a baby and thus begins the building of a family.

This is going to be the first grandchild for my parents and his so I’m sure we can expect millions of photo’s and appropriate amounts of spoiling. lol…

We’re both extremely happy with the news and all of this baby stuff has gotten me to thinking about how much of a miracle it really is to become pregnant. I am so grateful to have my health and happiness. I know there are so many out there who can not have children but so desperately wish too. I am thinking of those people and hoping with all of my heart that somehow, some way they too can grow a family.

We’ve decided not to find out the sex of the baby since there are so few happy surprises in life. So place your bets… girl or boy?!

Stay tuned for an ultrasound picture next week… I’m just over 11 weeks now.

Happy News!

 

Leave a Reply

