whatdoiluv

Before, After and some Bits in Between

Saturday Morning Market 06/13/2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — whatdoiluv @ 20:32
Tags: , , ,

After Grand Prix on Friday night and staying over at Sharon’s I woke up really early and was ready to go.

I decided it had been way too long since I had visited some of my favorite places while I lived there so… here they are:

The Cock & Bull Pub - not the same but still there

Along the way to the Atwater Market - fresh produce, meats, cheeses, flowers. Beautiful!

Gorgeous Flowers!

I bought yellow tomatoes, leek's, green beans and zucchini

This day really could not have been better. After the market I headed home but stopped for a grapefruit and coconut gelato; made fresh!

This was so much better than I imagined it would be.

 

Leave a Reply

