whatdoiluv

Before, After and some Bits in Between

Welcome IPhone 06/02/2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — whatdoiluv @ 08:24

Morning!

I have joined the wonderful world of iPhone technology!

So far so good; I hadn’t gotten a new phone in 2 1/2 years so I was really due. The 3G phones are on their way out and discontinued so I guess their trying to get rid of them and if I signed a new contract with Bell they’d give me one for free. You can’t beat that deal so…. iPhone it is!

Yesterday I ran 5 glorious miles. I was able to go in the morning at about 9:00 and it’s a really good thing I did. Winds were so strong after that run that trees are down throughout Quebec and I still have no power.

The first 4 miles were decent and the last was slow with the crazy wind. But the sun and summer feel was just what I needed. People probably think there’s something very wrong with me when they see me running with a smile on my face….

 

Leave a Reply

