whatdoiluv

Before, After and some Bits in Between

Welcome the Sun 05/30/2011

Filed under: Random's,Uncategorized — whatdoiluv @ 11:38

Today is a sunny day and this is supposed to continue throughout the week. Wonderful!

Yesterday I made a visit to my house to do a few things; like cut the grass in the backyard. It was a jungle back there. At one point a frog leaped out of the grass to get away from the lawn mower. So of course I put on some gardening gloves and tried to grab him and put him somewhere safe. He was not having that! Jumping all over the place and making strange sounds.

I actually screamed like a girl and surprised myself! I played with frogs, tadpoles, bugs in general when I was a kid and never screamed! What happened?

 

Leave a Reply

