whatdoiluv

Before, After and some Bits in Between

Rain is alright….. 05/27/2011

Filed under: Random's,Recipes & All Things Food — whatdoiluv @ 16:51
Tags: , ,

This morning’s breakfast was a gluten-free english muffin (courtesy of my wonderful mum) with almond butter and sliced banana. So delicious.

Of course it was accompanied by the usual cup of coffee. I may have also filled a “go mug” for the ride to work. Okay, I’m not gonna lie; I always bring more coffee to work. Come on, it’s a 1/2 hour ride!

The rain keeps coming and it’s here for the weekend if the weather people got it right; Somehow listening to everyone complain about how much it’s raining makes me actually appreciate it. Everything looks clean and shiny… I like the sound of it; yeah it’s pretty much alright with me.

 

Leave a Reply

